1. David Arnold (Columbia): NIMROD validation studies on the HBT-EP tokamak
  2. Hannes Bergstrom (IPP-Garching): Disruption and runaway electron modeling with JOREK
  3. Grant Bodner (GA): Disruption mitigation using low-Z shells and low-Z coatings
  4. Anson Braun (Columbia): Runaway electron mitigation coil design and predictions for the HBT-EP tokamak
  5. Hari Pal Choudhury (Columbia): The effects of electron cyclotron heating on quiescent relativistic electron plasmas in DIII-D
  6. B. Stein Lubrano (MIT): Emis3D: a tool for non-axisymmetric radiation modeling and bolometry design
  7. Mihir Pandya (UW-Madison): Internal measurements of magnetic fluctuations in long lived post-disruption runaway electron beams on DIII-D
  8. Roger Raman (University of Washington): Design of the electromagnetic particle injector  (EPI) for tokamak deployment
  9. Juan Riquezes (Columbia): Cross-machine comparison of born-rotating mode locking forecaster developed for real-time implementation
  10. Lucia Rondini (Columbia): Verifying improved particle trapping in negative triangularity plasmas
  11. Andrew Rothstein (Princeton): Delta-prime stability analysis on kinetic equilibria and real-time tearing mode prediction on DIII-D
  12. Matthew Tobin (Columbia): Operational space assessment of vertical controllability and predictive capability of a vertical stability metric for disruption avoidance in tokamak plasmas
  13. Gregorio L. Trevisan (MIT): Initial results of the Gauss separation algorithm for the magnetic field decomposition of the SPARC PRD simulation
  14. Yanzeng Zhang (LANL): Collisionless cooling of perpendicular electron temperature in a tokamak thermal quench
  15. Chen Zhao (GA): Simulation of DIII-D disruption with argon pellet injection and runaway electrons